Biltmore Masonic Lodge #446

2014 Biltmore Lodge Officers

The open installation Officers14ceremony was held on Saturday, December 14th.

Front Row L-R — Charles Hipps, Robert Drury, Scott Babcock (Master), Anthony Stroupe, Eddie Maxwell

Top Row— Frank Bryson, Robert Freeman, Aaron Johnson,  O’Neal McCall


Read More

Biltmore Chapter No.38 Order of the Eastern Star

OES  Go to  Facebook and type in Biltmore Chapter No. 38 OES to keep up with their happenings

Read More